Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:54 a.m. - 2005-03-05
No niggers were trapped in any boyeez last night.
Aside from parts of the show, Justin dancing with Heather at Bretts, Playing with Kayla, Stephs little cheek kisses, smoking 40 cigarettes, a naked Gerri Danny and I rushing in on a naked sleeping eric and shylah and some cool story telling... the night was half gay.

Some kids can be annoying. Some girls can be intrusive and rude. Some guys can actually act like they are fucking retarded.

I really enjoy most of my friends right now. I really like how alot of the girls I hang out with are very cute.

"SINCE YOUVE BEEN GONE! I CANT BREATHE FOR THE FIRST TIME! OH YEAAAH... man i really like that song and just that its so catchy"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!