Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:58 p.m. - 2005-03-03
The multi-dimentions of a zombies brain.
I woke up in a very good mood today. I crawled out of bed and I was thinking to myself;

"I'm not going to let this get in my way of being happy today. I hate Thursdays, but today is a good day. Tomorrow will be better, but today can still be so good if I let it be good."

After about 10:30am my day started to fade away. Nothing really happened that made my day drift into nothingness- but none the less it happened. Gym and even lunch didnt excite me. Not much ever excites me anymore. I completely bombed my math test. I didnt finish the last page and my teacher would'nt let me come back come back afterschool to do it. I was 5 minutes late for Bio. When took my seat I realized that I forgot my Bio binder in my locker. My teacher allowed me to go grab it. I walked very quickly and got my binder. When I was walking down the hall I was offered may escapes- "billy lets go for a smoke" or "yo Billy whats up". I would respond with a quick "I've got to get back to Bio!". As I flew around the cornner of the D to B hallway. I took a few steps and I took double take. In front of me stood Marcella, Lindsey and Luke's girlfriend. I would have liked talking to them longer because the suprise was brightening up my day, but I really had to get back to Bio. It was a very unproductive class, but not just me. The whole class, including the teacher. We just didn't do much and I wanted to be doing something.

Im home now. Im not tired, but it would be wrong to say I am awake.

Im watching a show. A show made for our Moms about how fucked up we are. There was a short piece on a girl who was addicted to cocaine. She got into it to lose weight, but shes still fat. A interview with a clueless whore of a Mom- her son died of alcohol poisoning when he was in the seventh grade. Who gives a shit? Thats when I started drinking and I was fuckin cool. Im watching it because I want to see what is comming up next- a warning to parents about "sex bracellets". Are you fucking kidding me? I know they actually do that in the States... but really.... WHO FUCKING CARES? If your daughter wants to be a whore and fuck someone because they ripped some shit off their wrist- shes still going to be a whore, even without her little game.

Now I feel stressed out.

Im going to swim or something.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!