Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:51 a.m. - 2005-03-06
Your own disater
And I dare you to forget the marks you left across my neck,
From those nights when we were both found at our best.
Now I could make this obvious, and you,
You could deny me all in one breath,
You could shrug me off your shoulders.

And I don't think that you know what you've been missing.
'Cause I don't think that you know what you've been missing.

+

It was a good weekend so far. Nice Friday night. Good Saturday. It was nice seeing Alexis. Shes still real cute. Marcella, Kayla, Justin and myself had a good relaxing/chill-fest. I hope Janey hangs out with me tomorrow because I dont see her nearly enough anymore.

I just want a new pair of jeans, a hoodie, and some real jewlery for my ears.

I just want you to know everything.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!