Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:48 p.m. - 2005-03-02
I had tender feelings that you made hard.
I wish tomorrow were Friday.

I mean Thursdays can be cool and shit too, but I dont really have anyone to hang out with and I dont wanna end up watching The OC alone in the basement. Making me wish I were...well, not so alone.

The day will be stretched out tomorrow. Maybe my perception of time will go back to normal once I get some sleep. Maybe I just need a kiss from a cute girl. Just to snap me out of this daze of exastentialism.


Im real excited for Friday night. Tell your friends to get drunk at the show so that Danny and I can collect free liquor. Im really excited to do that. Just be like "yo mawfcukerrs i have responsability".


I love most of the people I have been around latly. Haning out with Marcella, Kayla, Steph has been awesome. Justin, LeeJay, my otha boiz- except denis cause he is a drop out fago loser!


Im so excited to hang out with Alexis this weekend. I havent seen her for a while now.


I want to hang out with Janey more. Even if Steph comes, I dont mind. Steph is kinda like a mold- not very attractive, and when you stop bathing or thinking, she grows on you. Gross but still attatchable. Sorry for spitting water all over your asshole today Janey.


I dont really want to go to Lethbridge with Mishpish Mason on Sunday. Shes real cute and all, but we always fight cause she some how brings up "the fact that shes not a chongo" and I laugh and tell her how she is.

Very excited to hang out with Kayla on Saturday night. She is so fucking fun to be with.

I hope i dont have a Bio Test tomorrow. I had 2 today and I failed one by 1 mark. I dont know how I did so poorly. I studied too much and just confused myself. 25 Hormones, 9 major glands and everything they do... is too fucking much.

I know I have a math test. I dont want to fail, but Im not really doing anything to ensure that I dont.

Well... Im just thinking about the stars and falling off of the moon. So Im done.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!