Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:19 a.m. - 2007-05-09
I HOPE YOU SAVE US- ONE LAST SLEEPING PILL
HA I just wrote an entry, then when I hit "DONE", the text just disapeared.

Uhhh fuck.

My birthday is on sunday, I want to have a party so I can invite and exclude people.

I work over may long, but I want to go camping when Im done my 4 days, so come with me. there will be less cops and it will be less busy and it will be fun.

Ummmmm Im suposed to take some girls out for dinner, but Im not going to spend money on girls anymore. There are girls willing to fuck without having to buy them shit first- Those girls will hear from me soon.

I need to set up a pin number on my new credit card, so I can take all the money out and get a square tattooed around my right eye. Ive wanted that for a long time. If I dont get that, Ill get "THANK GOD" thuglife style on my gut.

Holla, I work at 6am tomorrow, but Ill probably go out for a bit tonight anyways.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!