Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:32 p.m. - 2007-05-03
big richard
I just woke up. Last night I took 22 codine thingers in total. It was neat after smoking a big dub.

I called in sick for work cause I couldnt stop crying from 11am until around 6 when I smoked some weed.

I made the decision the night before last night, that Tessa and I can no longer speak or see each other. She doesn't want me back. It was made really clear after reading alot of her msn histories.

Hey Richie.

Yesterday was hard. Right when I got home her and I started talking. She read the letter I had left her. We spent alot of time apologising over things that didnt matter anymore. She finally felt what I have been feeling for the last 2 months. We wont get back together. She doesnt want to, and I guess its partially up to her too.
I hate it. I had to take all her pictures down.

The rain is really helping.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!