Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:41 a.m. - 2006-05-30
ill kill a hooker for you in france
i leave for london on the 31st early in the morning.

message me love on myspace and nexopia please.

its my life and i will deffinatley be responding while in fcuk.

i took two hits of free e tonight. alot of alcohol and coke.

X3 Tomorrow if youre a boy, brittany renne quinn or a lover.

I got my lip pierced twice the other day.

I messaged 'penknifelovelife' on myspace. they put me on the guestlist for a show on the 11th or 7th or something.

jasmine and i are going to hangout even though she actually just doenst like me. i fdont think she hates me. i know she doesnt like me, she told me so. but i miss her and cant wait to go for a hang out session with that beautiful hilarious girl.

call or text me the whole time im gone. i dont pay my own phone bill. ill make sure its allways charged and i want to hear from you.

i love most of you.

if you dont think i love you- kill yourself before i get back

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!