Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:30 a.m. - 2006-05-30
or we will all have been shot at some sketchy eastern european border.
i have to be at the airport in 24 hours.

knowing me, ill probz get drunk, pick a fight, realize i left my knife in calgary or in my backpack or something, and ill get murdered.

sooo, yeah. this could actually YSELF (BILLY BOY RUTHLESS)
ARE ALL COMMING BACK ON THE SAME FLIGHT. EITER Ibe our final goodbye.

SCOTT DANIEL KARLEN **** KYLE PARASUIK **** AND ITS GOING TO BE LIKE THAT MOVIE WITH SNOOP DOG AND SHIT WHERE THEY LOW RIDE THE AIRPLANE

and this part is the dopest.

OH MY LORD. EVERYONE HERE IS GETTING A LITTLE SLOPPY

call or text me when ever for a progress report. 862 8274

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!