Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:11 p.m. - 2006-03-21
-
Im kinda bummed that im not hanging out with the girl i fucked last night. she goes home tomorrow and her and i are just suposed to be friends, which was hype. cause we just chilled and joked then fucked. i love stupid girls so much. i hate rug burn on my knees.

Im kinda bummed that i lost a gram of coke last night. it wasnt great coke or anything but it was in my tylonal case with my dex and it just disapeared.

Im kinda bummed that i spent $450 on "1-800-got-junk" to take everyones shit out of the cribz, then to hear that i might not get any of the $1200 damage deposit back. i wish i just didnt get the garbage removed. now i have no money for replacement coke.

Oh yeah i forgot about this one, turns out that this girl from toronto could just be crazy. she just hops on dick like its no big deal. when a girl just gets on my dick like that, it makes me assume that she is on the pill or something... so i dont hesitate to shoot my shit inside her. this bitch must want my children cause it turns out that she isnt on the pill.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!