Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:23 a.m. - 2006-03-22
i gotta find em all
I didn�t sleep last night. Nor will I tonight. just chill and write my letter of resignation. I�m completely fucking done with Joeys and that Nathan piece of shit Larry. Ill quit like I should. They like me there because I am pretty reliable and good at the job, so I don�t think they will fuck me over at the end like they do to most people . Just to let you know what I mean, they will rip up your last pay check, tell you it wasn�t sent from Vancouver and then you have to wait 2 months to get the replacement check. They might not give you your tips. They might just give you shitty reference when ever your next employer calls them. Ill make a dope letter, have a sit down talk with the leaders in the dining room.

Tonight Danny Robert and Chris came over to my bedroom. We watched �a history of violence. There on we went to the bull and fitch so we could say hi to Oli and say bye to my baby�s mama. I was back here within 15 minutes. I think ill organize my DVDs maybe hang up some clothes. Maybe ill just set up the compuniger and get some tracks.

All day I wore my black Fred Perry polo. Logan, Ill actually take pictures of this soon. The lower front of the shirt is just splattered in some vaginal secretions. It looks like I rubbed salt pellets all over the front. She looked mad at me when she saw it at the bull and finch. The guys at the table laughed when they saw me walk up cause almost all joeys employees knew about it. She doesn�t even work there- her cousin does�. But that just shows how Joeys drama is even worse than high school drama.

I wish I could find that blow and dex. Im going to go look for a while. If you know any sluts� holla at chur boi. I just got some five alive in my eye.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!