Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:48 p.m. - 2005-07-24
\"we can play a little game i like to call 'just the tip' just to see how it feels, just for a second, just the tip\"
fucking a random 20 yearold on the grassy side of a road- always makes for a good party.
i have never got to choose between 4 girls like that before. i have never been forced to choose from 4 girls like that before i said "i cant just pick one, that would be rude" but they explained that they were all cool with who ever i pick. so i picked, they were all cool with my decision and her and went "for a walk". her friends car turn on, so we had to stop and she had to go, but she made me take her cell number and told me to call her. the best part was when she said "i graduated in 2002, im 20 yearsold, i feel like im violating you".
and she did it all because of my hat. no joke. i am never getting rid of this hat.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!