Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:19 a.m. - 2005-07-25
suck it
stop talking to me. you made bad choices and ive realized that ive wasted so much time on you. i dont want to talk about you on this anymore. write about me all you want- i wont be reading it.

i dont think ill call that 20 year old cause it would be an awkward date to be on considering ive already pumped her.

i love jasmine alot because shes a hilarious drunk and tells me everything. i dont even mind that she puked in a box in my car.

i just love girls so much. girls and my dog and rye and parties. i taught my dog to roll dice. he beat me in a game. girls go to parties, so do i. girls, parties, rye, me and my hat- make for fun nights. i think the summer will be so much better now that im rid of that dead weight janey tait.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!