Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:15 a.m. - 2005-06-28
\"from fuckin.\"
i stayed up for a 4th night, in 25.5 hours, i could kill someone and get off with a reduced sentance.

at 7 i was about to go to sleep, then my dad called and said "the basements flooding, ill give you 12$ an hour to go keep it under control" i said sure. but i dont even know what to do. im prettu sure it doesnt involve the computer tho... call me please cause ill get bored fast.

jasmine, youre retarded. you could have stayed on your meds and still got drunk. it just would have been EASIER to get loaded while on the meds.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!