Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:13 p.m. - 2005-06-27
theres nothing i can do, it was all up do you, you made your decision, along with an incision- leaving me to bleed
well fuck this shit. honestly, youre driving me fucking crazy. fuck fuck fuck. i dont sleep for 3 nights, because youve been acting like this. ive been thinking about it and you can have all of my other friends. i dont even want them. the only person i want at my house is you, but youre only there to dance with them. so just take them and fucking stop pretending that you want things to be back to normal. you dont. you hate me. you make it so obvious and its brutal. id rather not hear it at all... than hear you say it- and know that you dont mean a single sound of your empty statements.

love girl love. you have run out and theres nothing i can even do about it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!