Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:24 a.m. - 2005-06-27
i bought an issue of \"SWANK\" from shell today, i havent seen it yet but justin, danny and scott thought it was hilarious
i hate everything, right guys?

im sick of being treated like shit, by girls that i treat very well.

sleep is still for pussies.

smoking still makes you cool.

mosquitos are faggots.

drinking sloves problems.

being ignored is undeserved.

you are ruining everything.

being dead would be better than going through this again.

cats are road kill.

jasmine is dead to me.

my best friends' spaztic emotions sicken me.

drama is still the only thing that all girls crave.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!