Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:10 p.m. - 2005-02-03
GET THIS THROUGH YOUR SKULL- DONT GET CAUGHT UP IN ME
I am sorry. I cant go through these motions without any feelings anymore. Over the time it took you to realize that you wanted to be with me- my feelings for you completely desipated. I do care about you but I cant act like were more than just friends. I cant say that I want anything more than a friendship with anyone right now.

"The First Time It Shouldnt Taste Like Blood"

I am out of preformance enhancing suplements. Tomorrow wont be easy. I will drink that fucking night away.

If there is a problem that can't be fixed with; 1 pack of cigarettes, a 12 pack of beer and handful of justins prescription medication- then its a problem that i dont know how to deal with.

i hope anna comes over tomorrow, then i hope there is somewhere for alexis, tina, anna and everyone else to get drunk. sorry friends but im really sure that everyone cant come here... and i know it would be everyone. i hope that we all get very drunk somewhere. it seems like it will be a good walking night. but id rather go some where with a couch. i half miss justine.

"The cellar door is coming up, coming up
and we've had time to lock it up, lock it up
I'm feverish i'm burning up burning
And i pray to god there's time enough, time enough
you know that i love you, But now i just can't shut you up, shut you up, so now i'll have to chop you up, chop you up
And I'll just wait till I get caught"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!