Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:53 p.m. - 2005-01-10
I can feel the swelling under my eyes and in my chest
Im sorry I said anything to anyone. I love you.

Im going to get Shylah to make my hair even cooler soon. Im kinda excited.

I bought Garden State today. Watched it with Janey. It felt like the summer, when we used to rent six movies- go down to the dark basement. Half watch them, half play. It was nice. Thanks bud.

Dan LaPlant sends me a website everyday and this was todays: http://kesigomu.kyed.com/pic/clip.html
deffinately one of the funnier things i have ever seen, but i had already seen it.

I don't remember why, but I couldnt stop thinking about Andrew Dice Clay today. I must be a fuckin nut.

My heart exploded tonight. I dont know what to do with this piece of shit anymore. It always ruins things. Im not going to put it back together for a while.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!