Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:54 p.m. - 2005-01-11
you dont know what its like- to feel someones head slam into the floor- by the work of your own hand.
im sorry to disturb the fun youre having... but.... im not sure if you noticed... youre bleeding from youre fucking ears. im sick of it. i hope you dont infect anyone else, otherwise ill have to fucking cut your head off.

"i started this gangster shit. this is the mother fucking thanks i get?" erase the lnnc memories from your mind. you will never have them again. they cant offer you the shit i did.

people i want to beat up:
-spenser
-"spike head"
-my dad
-tenner matt
-deven stone
-alexy yahop;idhsfqeoi;hw
-most zombies
-math teacher (only one on the list that could kill me)
-those faggots that hang out by their cars with callum in the parking lot
-andy allbinette

there were more. i dont remember who... but today my mouth said "i just wanna bang their head against a fuckin wall" this came out of my mouth numorus times. and id put some more if it were ok to kill girls.

im so angry. its just been building up in me and i feel like im going to burst.
i let a bit out on brett, on friday. i felt like i was gonna kill him, but i didnt.

i watched 28 days later. it was pretty scary and now i want to go out and kill zombies. so i might start playing resedent evil on gamecube again. i wish that game had cheats like golden eye does.

my thoat hurts.

justin better fill his perscription. i fuckin need that shit. like soon. exams are comming up and i just am sick of being tired.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!