Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:10 p.m. - 2005-01-05
01 05 05 moutha foucka cant wait till... BD's birthday... 05 05 05 that would be sweet
I want to ask this girl on a date. I was about to, then she said "the fucking sergeon told me they have to remove my spleen and gull blader" all that came out of my mouth was "whhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatt?" I hope she doesnt die or anything. She made me feel good at lunch today. I Hope I can make her feel good.

I want to kick these other two girls in the face. I JUS HATE 'EM. stupweido beeatches. fuck.

Hope Danny comes to Grandin.

Hope Janey shaves her legs before tomorrow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!