Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:20 a.m. - 2005-01-07
I think I love. i know i hate. but i think i love a little bit too
i know i love to kiss and girls and stuff. i hate fags and retards and stuff. so i guess i know that i love and hate.

i wanna makeout with this girl in my math class. she said i could probably beat up her boyfriend and that i am so much funnier than him. i responded quickly by telling her that i would pee in her hair if i had the chance.

then kirsten lowe. said shes scared of her sister knowing that her and i hung out today. but she might call tomorrow night- then ill take her on a date... im not sure but she seems like the kind to kiss after a good first date. i want to kiss her shes nice and easy on the eyes too.

there are some other girls that i would die for. id just as soon put those two in a blender if it ment that holly janey alexis julia tina lisa brittany shylah anna or steph.p. would'nt have to hurt ever again.

im excited to drink more.
im excited to see shylahs hair and brittanys later tomorrow.

i like my hair and am thinking about making it worse. my dad said it looks cool.

im excited to see my friends tomorrow.

i think i need to get in a fight or something. theres really something missing in me. i feel half hollow. i dont enjoy anything much anymore. tv bores me. i need to kiss a girl. or fight a boy or something.

i love you "hot legs". .the stars will cry, the blackest tears tonight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!