Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:42 p.m. - 2004-12-13
just like a car crash
She wakes up in her make up we dont break up we just make up. we slept all day cause we fucked all night. well we roll and we ride like outlaws at night. theres no tomorrow theres no ending in sight.

...

Sometimes i roll so far from my home, so far ive got no place to go back to. i left my house, suitcase in hand- i had no where to go, no certian plans.


WELL YOU WALKED INTO THE ROOM AND I FELT LIKE I KNEW YOU FROM ANOTHER LIFETIME IVE LIVED. across the ocean to a forgin land, if youve been where ive been then youd understand.

my life is just like a car crash so slow down or youll go passing me by.

And a girl gonna call ya she said �Tim, I�m gonna show you a good time�
And she took me up the stairs
Took off her shirt pulled up her skirt
Laid on the bed and said �come over here�
I love her breast and I love her tights
And I love her smile and her deep brown eyes
Well those first days of spring
Good luck will bring me fortune
As I travel on my way

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!