Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:22 p.m. - 2004-12-14
fuck fuc fuk
I CANT LOGON TO MSN- IT MAKES ME WANT TO KILL!

kill... what danny and i will do to those grade 11s tomorrow.

11.... more like 11111111 channels. sattelite in the basement motherfuckers. were talking mtv (1 and 2) vh1 usa comedycentral tnt nickelodeon... a channel called fox... that only fucking plays shows like simpsons, malcome in the middle, arrested development and so on and so on. honestly like 500 channels, hbo. every payperview channel (for free)..... and yes... a little something called playboy.

reallytho. i just want msn.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!