Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:25 p.m. - 2005-02-01
-
There is a faggot in my school now. Hes in my TA. Im sure there are others like him, but he is the only one that is out. Sub-humans. When i walked into TA today, he said "billy looks good". I had not heard this in a while, but the fact that it came from a fag- made me want to blow my fucking brains out. Disgusting. Im scared to use the urinals now. I am going to become a stall person. Its not safe. It shouldnt be allowed at any catholic school. fuckin karlo alonday.

Since my laptop started working again, all i have listened to is tegan and sara and desaparecidos.

After about 6 more hugs, carly and i were going to get married. then she talked about her "soul mate" leejay, so emma and i are married now.

janey is cool and now that shes trying to be all steezish, shes getting cooler. now she just has to work on that voice she does when she get really excited or mad. like when she says " billy i dont wanna play" when i stick my toe up her ass on the couch. i know she really does want to play, so i still do it.

I love anna the most.

i cant wait for the weekend.

i cant wait to see brittany and shylah and claire and anna.

i cant wait till alexis gets loaded with everyone.

i cant wait to get loaded.

my math teachers voice puts me to sleep. here is a picture from the wolfnote's myspace page. i see tyler, leejay and tina, who do you see?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!