Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:11 a.m. - 2007-07-26
Dear Sidney,
I was driving around after Danny took his bike out of my car.

All I was thinking about was how I was going to come home, and write in my diaryland about how I truly wish I could feel the way I do now.

Completely high on acid.

All I wanted was to feel... I was going to say happy, but really its just... not depressed.

Then I went on facebook and saw something that hit home hard.

And I realized that even as good; as I feel on acid, its just me... on drugs, and I really do have to deal with my problems. Cause theres nothing I can put on my tounge to make these go away.

I wish she... I dont know why I just wrote "she"- anyways...

Im going to make myself right.
I know it might take a while.
I dont care.
Do what you do and do what you feel.
I feel it just as much as you feel it, but on the complete negitive scale.
It just gives me the power to change.
Im doing it for both of us.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!