Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:54 a.m. - 2007-07-02
OH MY GOD
Yesterday, my sister and I drank all day.
A little later, her friends from school came over.
One cute girl, with the word "Love" tattooed on her wrist, thought i was cute.
She told me so,
and I liked to hear it.
I made fun of her for a bit, cause shesa that kind of girl.
She tried to impress me by saying Underoath was her favorite.
I didnt believe her.
She took control of my ipod, put on Underoath.
She pushed me down onto a chair and infront of everyone, straddled me- and screamed all the words of a whole song in my face.
I grabbed my phone and called Nick to tell him about it.
She threw my phone away from me and just kept looking into my drunk eyes, singing.
It was so hot.
When she switched from Underoath, to From First To Last- and started singing "Note to self", I pushed her off, grabbed my phone and called Nick again.

Someone else needed to know what was happening to me.

We drank more and hit the dirty Vancrewver streets together.
She took my DOOM brand off my wrist.
I told her she could wear it for now, and that it means a lot to me.
We got a slice of pizza, then met up with four dirty lebs.
Went to a shitty packed lebish bar.
We both were passing out, so we started to walk back to my sisters apartment.
We crawled into bed together.
She told me that she might snore.
I told her that I thought shes' great.
We kissed for a bit then fell asleep.
She likes to cuddle and sleep with loud music on, just like me.
We woke up, drank water, sat real close- and watched "sisterhood of the traveling pants"
She asked me to take her to warped tomorrow.
I might do it just so i can hang out with her.
Thats all for now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!