Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:36 p.m. - 2007-06-17
LET ME INTRADEUCE- MAH SELV- MAH FUCKIN NIGGAH- IMA BE THA WUN TA- PULL THA FUCKIN TRIGGA
Girls are so dumb, but so fun.
I think I am being unfair to a lot of girls, but mainly to myself.
I am having fun and I am being real nice.
For now.
Shes real good at cuddling up.
We sing together. The music we both like.
Gigantic tits with such small hips.
Shes most deffinately the opposite of a money grubbing whore.
Shes my age.
She parties hard.
Shes is actually funny.

Im going to take this slow and have fun.

And probably just stop talking to the other girls I have on strings.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!