Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:32 p.m. - 2007-06-12
-
Sometimes I feel I've got to...
Run away I've got to...
Get away...
From the pain that you drive into the heart of me
The love we shared
Seemed to go nowhere
And I've lost my light
For I toss and turn I can't sleep at night

Once I ran to you
Now I'll run from you
This tainted love you've given
I give you all a boy could give you
Take my tears and that's not nearly all
Oh...tainted love
Tainted love

Now I know I've got to
Run away I've got to
Get away
You don't really want any more from me
*To make things right
You need someone to hold you tight*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!