Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:21 p.m. - 2007-05-25
-
i had a good day.
but i always want better.
more.
the second i leave her, i want to call her.
i dont have anything to say, but 'i love you'.
i just want to hear the voice.
i fight the urges to call or even text her.
she texts, making it seem like she doesnt want to be some where.
just because she knows; that i dont want her to be there.
its not that i dont want her to be there.
its just that i ask if she will be donig something.
she says she wont.
then she does it.
then she tells me she is doing that thing.
but like she doesnt want to be doing that thing.
i think she just te1ls me, incase i find out later.
knowing she was lying to me later.
i just cant wait for tomorrow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!