Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:12 a.m. - 2007-05-10
I PUNCH MYSELF IN THE RIGHT EYE EVERYTIME I THINK ABOUT CONTACTING HER
I want to call or text someone, but I know I cant. For the good of the cause, right? My sister called me and I cried on the phone to her for a long time. She told me what I have to do. She said her, and her friends were going to; beat her up. I told her that they couldnt and it wouldnt help anything. Then I went and punched a brick wall for 10 minutes.

I was at broken city earlier and I felt like shit, even though I was real high, I couldnt stop thinking about stuff. I would still see hot girls and really want to fuck them, especially this Megan girl who is going to sell me some acid asap. I cant wait, I love acid. I still thought about shit though. Before I knew it, it was 12. I ment to leave by 11. its 1:30 and I cant sleep. I have to work at 6am.

Good night Sleep light Sweet dreams

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!