Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:37 a.m. - 2007-04-26
-
You touched my heart you touched my soul.
You changed my life and all my goals.
And love is blind and that I knew when,
My heart was blinded by you.
I've kissed your lips and held your head.
Shared your dreams and shared your bed.
I know you well, I know your smell.
I've been addicted to you.
I am a dreamer but when I wake,
You can't break my spirit - it's my dreams you take.
And as you move on, remember me,
Remember us and all we used to be
I've seen you cry, I've seen you smile.
I've watched you sleeping for a while.
I'd be the father of your child.
I'd spend a lifetime with you.

*
Note to self: I miss you terribly.
This is what...We call a tragedy.
Come back to me, Come back to me, To me.

*
Well, there's a secret I've been perfecting.
I swore I wouldn't but you let me.
I'm comfortably confused.
And you've,
you've gotten so removed.
You go out, I could take the place of those pills.
Ocean blue, paint it white.
Now, who ya gonna call tonight?
Well, I will never make another promise
without you.

*
I never thought you could leave me,
I figured I was the one
but I understand your sadness
so I guess I should just hold my tongue

*
all i want is one more chance
to be young and wild and free
all i want is one more chance
to show you you were right for me,
you were right for me

*
Mmm, what you say?
Mm, that you only meant well? Well, of course you did.
Mmm, what you say?
Mm, that it's all for the best? Ah off course it is.
Mmm, what you say?
Mm, that it�s just what we need? And you decided this.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!