Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:13 a.m. - 2007-04-20
-
i dont know what to even do anymore.

the delusions are clearing away and im just left with the big picture infront of me. its a horrible image and i dont want to frame it. i want to take a new picture so bad. i really dont want to live my life anymore. this isnt what i wanted. i know we cant always have what we want.

its like i was dreaming, and it was the perfect dream, like when people say "my dream car" or "my dream home". i had my dream, now its over. already. You dont just move out of your dream home and go to sleep. cause when you sleep and you try to dream, your dream home will still be your same dream home.

So now that ive had that dream, and know that i will never dream it again- why would i want to sleep?

get it?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!