Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:11 p.m. - 2007-04-09
I wont turn into her friend richie. I wont have her think of me as a brother.
It took yesterday for me to realize whats up.
Over $1100 worth of clothes.
That precious tan she cant keep.
The packs and packs she wouldn't have ever enjoyed if I weren't there to buy them.
The places she would never would have seen if I didn't take her.
The nights she would have been at home if I didn't pick her up.
I wont just turn into another friend of hers.
She wont have the privileges that she had.
She wont get all the nice things.
She wont have someone so devoted to her.
She wont have someone praying for her, wishing the best for her and she wont have me thinking about her all the time. Worrying and caring every waking moment.
My love and the benefits of it will not go to waste.
All I wanted was a good night kiss.
To feel the lips of the girl who says she loves me.
She said that I expect too much from her.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!