Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:27 a.m. - 2007-03-03
-
Tonight was good, but could have been better.
I wanted Tessa to be there.
Alisha and I went to the mall.
Alisha, Gerri and I went to Chuck E Cheese's. We drank beer, ate pizza and we played video games.
We went to the Drum, But no one was there.
Then everyone was there.
It was a good night.

I am going to lay in bed with my girlfriends baby blanket and the pillow she likes to rest her beautiful head on.
I am going to pretend she is here with me because I cannot wait the 3 more sleeps.
Three more nights of dreaming that shes here until she really is here.
Three more horribly lonely nights.
Three more sleeps till my baby comes home.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!