Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:48 a.m. - 2007-02-18
Days comming up. Comming up short.
My sister is in town. I have yet to see her, but I saw her dog today when I brought Brooklyn to my parents house for a play-date.

Tessa is leaving for 16 days or something crazy like that. I'll miss her a lot, but I can use the time alone to improve myself and get things done which I have been putting off.

I have 10 days to move all of my things back into my parents house. I put in one months notice with my land lord, but to my surprise they straight up refused my notice and said I have to "honor the contract and remain a tenant until April 30th".
Fuck That Shit.
If a tenant has failed to pay their rent, four days after the first of the month- the said tenant will receive a notice of eviction. So if I just pack up and leave, I will get evicted anyways.
Before I move into my parents, I would really like to repaint my rooms. This makes my already short time frame even shorter.
All together I must:
Paint the room
Pack everything
Bring all of my possessions back to my parents
Clean the apartment so I don't run into "Tha Cribz"-like situations.

I have my first tattoo appointment with Steve Peace on Thursday. I just can not wait to get this shit started up.

I am hopefully hanging out with Janey Jessie Tait sometime this week. Our reunion has been put off for way too long.

Much Love,

Billy Macdonald

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!