Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:27 p.m. - 2007-01-04
-
i got in a fist fight with myself and a few family members after the pirate ship booze cruise. my mom pissed herself, my dad was hammered and i had to fireman carry my oldest sister back to the rental van. i helped my mom out of the car, pulled the map off her ass, then threw my sister over my shoulder and headed to the elevator. then my mom said she hated me and i turned into the hulk.
i smashed my moms head into the elevator with my sisters ass. then my favorite sister came at me and i smashed her in the tits with my oldest sisters ass.
Tessa came at me and i took about fifteen slaps before i ripped her tiffany's chain (that i got her for Christmas) off of her neck.
my dad came at me so i dropped my sister and grabed him by his throat. smashed his head into the wall and threw him down. my mom came at me and hit me a few times so i laughed at her and punched myself in the face, hard, a few times.

im not allowed to drink anymore

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!