Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:12 a.m. - 2006-12-07
Look At Those God Damned Tits.
i haven't stayed up this long in a coons age.
I woke up on Tuesday's at 7:45.
I feel like I have been asleep since noon yesterday... but I haven't been asleep.

Since I smoked that joint last night, it feels like I am in a constant nightmare.

My Girls Gone Wild videos were placed in my hands the other day. I paid $13 for 2 day shipping, but it took my lazy land lord almost 3 weeks to give me; my mail box key.
They're worth the wait/ $22.

I wrote Tessa an 11 page letter as she slept on my cot. I stayed awake in silence, smoking Tessa's B&H 100's, before I knew it- I had 11 pages.
I wrote numbers on the corner of each page incase they got rearranged in her purse. I don't know if she has read them yet cause I just threw them into a zip lock, in her purse.
She saw it and said "Whats in that bag?"
I can't even remember if i did more than grunt and turn my back to her. She then asked "Is that a note for me?". I told her it was with a serious look on my face.

We agreed to head out because we couldn't have her late for her first shift at the dry cleaners beside skidmacs'. I'm glad she got a job. Sometimes she needs a reason to get out of bed.

Kareokee at Woody's on southland tonight. Warm up your voice and maybe we can do a duet.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!