Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:33 p.m. - 2006-07-16
-
Kelsie. says:
I dont know. at like 12:30 you disappeared from michaelangelos and then shylah brittany and danny walked to the train. I called you and you said you were on 12 st and 15 ave. which is where our apartment is, so we walked home and didn't see you. then you called me at like 12:45 and said you were at the mac's and tim hortons and you told me you were going to break a mac's sign. I told you not
Kelsie. says:
to so you said you walked away from it. then I told you to take a cab home
Kelsie. says:
haha
Kelsie. says:
I was going ot offer for you to come wait at our apartment for a cab, but you hung up I think, before I was able to offer.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!