Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:14 a.m. - 2006-06-20
get fucked and stay fucked
I was in a pretty shitty mood all day.

Woke up at 9, showered and went back to bed until 12.

I picked up scott and we went to my eye appointment at the mall. The doctor put these drops in my eyes that pretty much paralized my eye muscles. My wholes eyes were black pretty much. Anything bright or even light in colour, completely blinded me. Scott had to drive me home.

We went back an hour later and i bought real D&G sunglasses. they are pretty glam.

from there on the day just went down hill and so did my outlook on life.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!