Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:20 a.m. - 2006-06-16
i pissed alll over the bathroom at woodys. like, alll over
i completely nigarpassed last night at like one eh.em.

all i really drank at woodys was takillzya (say the shit with me, te-qe-laaaa)
the police came for me in the parking lot cause i got in a fight with a loser and his 50 year old friend. maybe they were there cause i told that retarded niggar jettry that i would fucking murder him. either way- police dont got shit on me.

kylos meanass and i peaced back to my crib where my mom welcomed us on the drive way.
now that i think about it, she was probs real drunk too. i ripped one of my curtians down so that we could smoke in my room. my parents wont be very proud.

fuck yall for not comming out last night

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!