Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:32 a.m. - 2006-06-15
\"If they have a great personality and they're not great looking... then who fucking cares?\"
Nexopia comment:
"heeey billll-eee
hows europe? TELL ME YOU WENT TO ENGLAND
frickkk
i guesss this is where i tell you that i miss you
and you fly back to calgary and fuck my brains out
or something?
anyway have fun, um italy is way too hot, french people are snobby, germans are impossible to understand.. greece is nice :gjob:
bye loverrr"
* * * * *
"A good personality consists of a chick with a little hard body, who will satisfy all sexual demands without being too slutty about things, and who essentially will keep her dumb fucking mouth shut."


last night we took mirror pictures

we did the waltz in the rain






we were sick of the sags so we made menace wear some clothes that he bought for zoya


"its physically impossible for me to go back to school"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!