Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:09 a.m. - 2006-05-12
happy birthday kevin deca
I have quite the day planned out.

From 1am-7am i got the basement ready for saturday.

From 7am-8am i made a shopping list of things i will need to buy in order for the event to go over smoothly.

This is how the rest of the day looks:

8:30- Shower/get dressed

9:00- watch last nights episode of my name is earl and the office

10:00- go to the bank and get a new bank card

10:15- hunt down the items on the shopping list

12:00- combine the things i buy into party stuff

1:30- go over list and configure secruity plans. (finalize list, create system which only lets people on list in my house)

2:30- make 1 cd to be played at just the right time

3:30- go for a well deserved cold drink

3:45-12:00 free time

12:00- 19 years old... drinking

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!