Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:39 a.m. - 2006-04-27
rsvp
im so fucking tired but i just want to stay up all night and make personalized invitations to my birthday party.

some of you wont get one. like shylah.

im going to publish this. take a half hour nap. maybe update this and then get cracking on the invites.

***** 10:15*****

my half hour nap turned into like a 3 hour nap or something. so i woke up at 4:30 and got fucking cracking on the 63 personalized invitations. i made all of them and was sending them out over nexopia and myspace. i saved all the invitations separtely, uploaded every single one of them to photolog and then sent the picture of the invitation to each person whos names were on them. it took about 4 hours but some people have already rsvp. some people were fucking hard to contact.

now im contemplating going for a steam and then a tan.

then to shell to get cash then to cash converters to buy back my amp (so i can actually practice hard doing my vocals).

i cant descide what to do really.

i want the amp, but i can only take out around 65$ and i have 25$ already.

but if i spend that 90$ on the amp- i wont have more than maybe 20$ for tonight.

say i go get shitty tonight with that 20$.

that leaves me with 0$ for the show tomorrow.

...i havent done coke in 3 weeks to this day. people are proud of me and shit, but they shouldnt care cause its no big thing and never was. i never had a problem with it- i just did it alot cause it makes you feel really good and i had money to burn.

just cause i havent done it in 3 weeks doenst mean that im done with it. i really would like to do it tomorrow.

considering im jobless i wont be able to do it as often (almost everyday) as i did last month, but i still want to do it now and then.

so ill need another 50$-100$ for tomorrow

i might do a shitty drug addict type thing to do and write myself a cheque from my mom. i dont think ill get caught cause im pretty good with signatures and she writes me like 5 cheques a month so it wont be questionable to the bank.

this way i can buy the amp, get shitty tonight and still have enough to be a rockstar tomorrow.

the weekend will work itself out....

i will think all of this over in the steam room and a bit more in a tanning bed.

holla at chur boy.

love and respect

billy

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!