Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:51 a.m. - 2006-04-20
naughty but nice
jamming with under the crimson sky today was fun as shit. im so stoked that i get to fill in for scott while he is in europe. totally nervous but so hyped. my first show is may 19th with surender the south, far from skinny and etown beatdown. its going to be fun.

i havent hit an all nighter in a while cause of the binge drinking. sunday was the only night i didnt drink in the last 21 days. im drinking tonight, but alone- so its not like im getting completely shitty. i think ill be able to hit an "all -night-getting-shit-done" night.

ill probably be done everything i need to do in about an hour-ish, so if anyone wants to hang out, hot tub, swim, chill whatever- lets fuckin chill or swim or whatever. just call or text or msg or whatever the fuck just hit me up iight? 8628274 holla at cha boi?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!