Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:56 p.m. - 2006-04-08
nostalgia; bask in her beauty
there is this girl in edmonton that asks me to come see her. i think shes really cute and listens to cute music that cute girls should listen to like taking back sunday and brandnew. i think her name is amber, but she insists on spelling it "Ambyr".

last night was dope, i kept feeling fluish so i kept hitting the "boogar shoogar".

show last night was fun. i like watching gerri have fun. i liked showing off my track suit cause it made me feel snazy.

tonight, i will be mr blonde. i have my straight edge razor. duct tape. a new gas can. tonight, i will be mr blonde.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!