Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:25 p.m. - 2006-04-07
youre so jealous
rob covered my last shift cause i am a piece of shit.

no more work. how fucking dope is that?

my mom came into my room a few times during the night so she could stuff tylonal and advil down my throat. it made my fever break and im now i am clamy.

after i shower i think i will call some people to see what is going on today.

i have to find my bank card.

i went to the taste of chaos last night. every band played so well and sounded so good. i dont even care that i wasnt on the floor.

im going to the show tonight. ill probably wear my track suit and make up for the fact that i couldnt get on the floor last night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!