Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:22 a.m. - 2006-03-31
twenty nine-thirty/first of march
I slept for one hour last night. At 5 am i made jenny come outside of her house and loan me some dex. Its the only way i survived at work. Jenny is mos def one of my favorite girls these days. I was half an hour late for work. I would have been 6 minutes late, but rob was all "yo if you stop at tim hortons and get us all this stuff ill cut your apples and red peppers for you" so i went to tim hortons and it took a long time. I ended up cutting my own 1/8" red peppers and diced apples. Work is fucking shitty, but i dont really care anymore cause i only have 4 shifts left, plus i got off at 2:45 which was dope. I had time to go home, shower, trim parts of my hair, get dressed, go to the bank and pick up zoya.

Zoya and i went to the movie poster store on 16th ave and i turned into a little girl who couldnt make up her mind about a relationship, but insted i was a sleep deprived boy who didnt know which posters to buy. I decided on 2 dope reservoir dog posters. Zoya and i talked about the girls i know then picked up fucking menace. We came back to my house and watched the oc, my name is earl, the office and some other programs. Oh yeah- gerri came over and joined us after the oc, but before 'my name is earl'.

When i ran out of dex, i started hitting a few rails to keep me going. Denis and zoya seemed like they really wanted to go to denis' and play with eachothers genitilia, so i drove them to menaces' at 12:30. When i got home at 1 Alyssa called me. Told me to come down to cowboys cause she was there with a bunch of my boys from work. I borrowed 20$ from my mam then hit up the cowfuckers. I really dont like being there but i just didnt want to be at home like i am now. After cowboys we went to an ex-co-workers house. There were only like 6 of us so it was pretty lame and i headed out.

Now alyssa thinks she may have left her cell in my car, so im going to go check.

brb

Nope, not there.

While on a smoke break the other day, I saw someone had stuffed a boquet of fresh flowers into the trash can. I sat there alone for 3 smokes time and thought about the guy who could have been dumped while he was going to meet his bride to be, or maybe it was just the trashy slut who got the flowers at her lunch date then threw them out on the way to her car.

Well. Its 3:44am. Work in 3.25 hours.

I should just do shit around my room to pass the time, so i dont get tired and fall asleep on this couch as usual. I am still living out of boxes and suit cases, maybe i will hang up my clothes? set up the compunigar so i can burn a cd?

Maybe ill just go for a hot tub, steam and shower?

Either way, 26 minutes is too long to spend on an entry as pointless and unhilarious as this one is.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!