Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:59 p.m. - 2006-03-27
get fuuuuuccckked up.
Last night we went to the strippers for a coworkers birthday. it was pretty lame. there were girls who looked like they really hated being up on the stage and others that looked like they were having fun. one slipped and we made fun of her a little. none seemed interesting enough to try to take home. i was pretty railed and a little tipsy.

i just came home and went to sleep really.

i woke up at 10:30 had a beer and the last 2 dex i had hidden in my couch. i watched the latest 4 episodes of the oc then went to chinook to pick up my tips.

a coke dealer called me while i was at joeys, he asked me to round up the girls i know and come to a party on friday. i really dont want to go but he seems pretty stoked on me "free blow and booze, just dont bring too many guys".

im probably going to go downstairs, finish the coke i have and watch american satilite.

someone call me in a bit? we can cruise in the jeep? go to a movie? get drunk? i dont know, im just throwing ideas out there.

if any of you reading this have a steady suply of dex, hook a brotha up?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!