Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:53 p.m. - 2006-03-24
so you guys going to be around the mynt later?
I have been hearing things too much latey. especially at work and in the shower. usually it is my cell phone ring tone, repeating in my ear for hours. i find myself checking to see if anyone is actually calling every few minutes. it is getting very annoying.

im like a retierd rockstar tonight. a few hard strong drinks. fun people, but just watching tv, casual use of cocaine. by 3 of 4 rockstars.

i just dont want to work tomorrow. id rather stay home all day, watch "trading spouses" and lay in the pool. ill probably have a good steam before bed time. i think bud really wants to go for a smoke right now. we will go out back, thats where my mom prefers we smoke now.

this isnt as fun and interesting as you all hoped it would be. i cant handle the presure you all put on me. my life isnt that fun. i just have a crazy week every once in a long while. im sorry.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!