Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:18 a.m. - 2006-03-23
come on
i am so over mythbusters. it does nothing for me anymore.

today was pretty wack. woke up half an hour after i was already suposed to be there. had 45 minutes of "sit downs" with the bossman. didnt even really get a chance to quit. so i didnt. i will tomorrow tho. for real.

"To whom it may concern,

I, Billy Macdonald must regretfully inform you that the length of my employment for this restaurant must come to an end on Friday, the 7th day of April. I thank you for the opportunities as well as the kitchen and cooking skills this company has given to me." thats all i have so far.

i cant go to sleep tonight. last night i fell asleep about 45 minutes from now, by accedent. rob is still here tho so im sure ill be fine. and i set an alarm.

if youre up and want to go for coffee, call me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!