Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:09 a.m. - 2006-03-20
off of my mind- and onto my dick.
i want to stay up all night and pack and do whatever. but im scared my drugs will prevent me from preforming sexually tomorrow.

id really like to preform tomorrow. i dont care if im preforming well or if i even enjoy it. i just want to be able to do tha damn thang with this torontonian. it would be sweet cause i could do something rediculous like spit on her tits or pee inside of her- id never even have to see her again.

ill probably just do the drugs now, get shit done- and hope to god that my dick will work.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!